Recommended Professionals

Accounting

Don Stewart
Tax Management Group
(702) 642-8953
ISUEIRS@aol.com

Insurance

Bart Roberts
Global Insurance
702-450-5210
bart@glbins.com

Erik Gibson
Erik Gibson Insurance
317-698-7130
egibson@erikgibsoninsurance.com

Rick Morache
Western Sage
702-596-3030
rickm@westernsageinsurance.com

Don Stewart
Tax Management Group
(702) 642-8953
ISUEIRS@aol.com

Single Family Financing

*A Paper – Employed with good credit

Usila Koech
People’s Home Mortgage
702-812-8594
usila@peopleshomeequity.com

Forest Hoffman
Security National
702-562-9775 x 128
forest@securitynational.com

Aundrea Beach-Greco
The Beach-Greco Team
702-326-7866
info@aundreabeach.com

*B Paper – Self employed or credit issues

Forrest Hoffman
Security National
702-562-9775 x 128
forest@securitynational.com

James Moss
USA Mortgage
(702) 501-1668
masterofpatches@yahoo.com

*C Paper – Worst Case

Forrest Hoffman
Security National
702-562-9775 x 128
forest@securitynational.com

Corinne Cordon
Capella Mortgage Corp.
(702) 214-4700
corinne.cordon@gmail.com

Commercial Financing

Bart Roberts
Bank of St George
(702) 768-7097
broberts@bankofgeorge.com

Jeremy Naegle
Progressive Commercial Lending
(304) 820-2696
jeremy.pclending@gmail.com

Erik Wirtner
VanDyk Mortgage Corp
(702) 982-8870
Ewirtner484@vandykmortgage.com